Sun, Mar 21 | ZOOM

COD GATHERING - March 21st, 2021

Live gathering with Hidai Liberman Live lesson & COD talks
Registration is Closed
COD GATHERING - March 21st, 2021

Time & Location

Mar 21, 12:00 PM – 1:15 PM PDT
ZOOM

About the Event

These events are for COD owners only. A way for us to connect as a COD Community. 

In the gathering, Hidai will share COD techniques from the online course 'Playing the COD - Skills for inner music' that can help you further connect to your creativity and expression and deepen the relationship with the COD, even if it's just for the time of the gathering.

Bring your drum, set up your space to practice and play with fellow CODies.

As always, we will have a few sets of random COD talks amongst the participants. We feel that this part of the gathering supports us in deepening our interconnectedness, our expression, and our relationships. And it's so much fun!!!

JOIN ZOOM MEETING

Time: Mar 21, 2021 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

USA 12Pm PST,  3pm EST

Europe 8pm CET

Israel 21:00

Check your time zone HERE

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81653887155

Meeting ID: 816 5388 7155

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • The CODfather Gathering
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event